Annual General Meeting


Wednesday 17th March 2021

7.30 for 8pm

By Zoom

AGM Agenda

  1. Welcome
  2. Approval of the minutes of AGM held on 20th March 2019. *
  3. Treasurer’s Report and adoption of the accounts for 2019 and 2020
  4. Election of the honorary Auditor
  5. Election of committee Members for 2021-22

Proposed Committee Members:

Tim Humphries, Ruth Sharma, Ron Vaz, Colin Bird, Chris Long, Philippa Hutter, Vidya Rajeev, Nifa Vaz

  1. Report from the Chairman Tim Humphries, SCC Councillor Tina Mountain and EEBC Councillor Nigel Collin
  2. Q&A
  3. Introduction of our candidate, Steve McCormick, for the Surrey County Council Elections on the 6th May 2021

*no AGM was formally held in 2020, but relevant details were posted on our website to comply with the terms of our rules.