Our Committee

The committee of the College Residents’ Association 2019-2020

Tim Humphries, Chairman

Chris Long, Vice Chairman

Ruth Sharma, Secretary

Ron Vaz, Treasurer

Colin Bird, Committee Member

Philippa Hutter, Committee Member

Nifa Vaz, Committee Member

Paul Stokes, Committee Member


If you would like to become an active member of the committee, please contact Tim Humphries, Chairman on 01372 740325 or email info@collegeward.org